Category First Name Last Name Title Department Email Phone
Categories First Last Title Department Email Phone
Faculty Nancy Adams Instructor Biology nadams@cacc.edu (256) 480-2076
Staff Almitra Ankton Admissions Assistant Student Services aankton@cacc.edu (256) 215-4255
Staff Gary Arrington PT Safety and Security Coordinator Security garrington@cacc.edu (256) 215-4360
Faculty Ben Bailey Instructor Welding rbailey7@cacc.edu (256) 215-4495
Faculty Ronnie Baker Truck Driving Assistant Truck Driving rbaker@cacc.edu (256) 392-3110
Staff Christy Barlow Cashier Business Office cbarlow@cacc.edu (256) 378-2024
Faculty Dwight Belyeu Instructor Manufacturing Technology dbelyeu@cacc.edu (256) 215-4310
Staff Glenda Bland Associate Dean of Students Student Services gbland@cacc.edu (256) 215-4302
Staff Melody Borden Administrative Assistant Childersburg Dean Office mborden@cacc.edu (256) 378-2087
Faculty Ivory Brock Instructor Performing Arts/Music ibrock@cacc.edu (256) 215-4326
Faculty Willie Brooks Instructor Truck Driving wbrooks@cacc.edu (256) 392-3110
Staff Susan Burrow President Administration sburrow@cacc.edu (256) 215-4300
Staff Robin Calvert Instructor Nursing rcalvert@cacc.edu (256)215-2053
Staff Nancy Canfield Accounting Associate Business Office ncanfield@cacc.edu (256) 215-4373
Faculty Jeremy Carr Instructor Chemistry jcarr@cacc.edu (256) 215-4342
Faculty Scotty Carr Instructor Machine Shop, Tool & Die scarr@cacc.edu (256) 378-2071
Staff Tiffanie Character Student Services Specialist Student Services tcharacter@cacc.edu (256) 215-4269
Staff Daniel Coleman Dean of Adult Education and Community Service and Childersburg Campus Administration/Adult Ed-Comm Ed dcoleman@cacc.edu (256) 378-2022
Staff Daniel Coleman Dean of Instruction (Interim) Administration/Instructional Services dcoleman@cacc.edu (256) 215-4311 (AC)
Faculty Amanda Collins Instructor Math acollins@cacc.edu (256) 378-2069
Staff Christina Collins SSS Academic Coaching Specialist Student Support Services ccollins7@cacc.edu (256) 378-2019
Staff Martha Cook Learning Resources Assistant Library mcook@cacc.edu (256) 215-4291
Staff Tristen Cox Part Time Help Desk Support Technician IT tcox@cacc.edu (256) 378-2004
Staff Rita Cream AE Instructor Aide Adult Education rcream@cacc.edu (256) 215-4347
Staff Rickey Creel Chief Information Officer Administration/IT rcreel@cacc.edu (256) 215-4321
Faculty Robert Davis Instructor Computer Science rdavis31@cacc.edu (256) 378-2040
Staff LaResea Embry Administrative Coordinator of Student Services Talladega Center lembry@cacc.edu (256) 480-2090
Staff Cindy Entrekin Associate Dean of Institutional Planning, Assessment and Evaluation Administration centrekin@cacc.edu (256) 215-4246
Faculty Maribeth Farr Instructor English mfarr@cacc.edu (256) 215-4277
Staff Nancy Fuller Accounts Payable Business Office nfuller@cacc.edu (256) 215-4280
Staff Amy Giddens Office Careers Facilitator agiddens@cacc.edu (256) 215-4497
Staff Tyler Gray System Analyst / Webmaster IT tgray@cacc.edu (256) 215-4284
Staff Trina Hall Director Student Support Services Student Support Services thall@cacc.edu (256) 215-2042
Staff Hester Hamby Admissions Specialist/Dual Enrollment Coordinator Student Services hhamby@cacc.edu (256) 215-4415
Staff Joseph Harris General Laborer Lodge jharris@cacc.edu (256) 245-0073
Staff Annette Hatch SSS Secretary Student Support Services ahatch@cacc.edu (256) 378-2037
Staff Karen Hayes Admissions and Testing Coordinator Student Services khayes@cacc.edu (256) 215-4270
Staff Will Holt Maintenance Technician Maintenance wholt@cacc.edu (256) 215-4358
Faculty Chris House Instructor CIS chouse@cacc.edu (256) 378-2064
Staff Sharon Humphrey Financial Aid Assistant Financial Aid shumphrey@cacc.edu (256) 215-4267
Faculty Tanya Hunnicutt Instructor Nursing thunnicutt@cacc.edu (256) 378-2062
Faculty James Hurst Instructor History jhurst@cacc.edu (256) 215-4526
Staff Hazel Jackson Business Office Assistant and Purchasing Agent Business Office hjackson@cacc.edu (256) 215-4370
Staff Stacy Jackson Payroll and Benefits Specialist Business Office/HR sjackson@cacc.edu (256) 378-2020
Faculty D.J. James Instructor Welding djames@cacc.edu (256) 215-4495
Staff Dave Jennings Golf Coach/Athletic Fundraiser Athletics djennings@cacc.edu (256) 215-4242
Faculty Ben Johnson instructor Office Administration rjohnson32@cacc.edu (256) 378-2013
Faculty Heather Johnson Instructor English hjohnson10@cacc.edu (256) 215-4334
Faculty Johnny Jones Instructor Welding jjones@cacc.edu (256) 378-2072
Staff Amy Jordon Secretary Adult Learning Program Adult Education ajordon@cacc.edu (256) 378-2017
Faculty Kristine Kelley Instructor English kkelley@cacc.edu (256) 480-2073
Staff Phyllis Kelley Director of Adult Learning Adult Education pkelley7@cacc.edu (256) 378-2017
Faculty Paul Kornman Instructor Math pkornman@cacc.edu (256) 215-4338
Staff Dawn Kretschmann SSS Academic Coaching Specialist Student Support Services dkretschmann@cacc.edu (256) 215-4271
Staff Jacob Lee Help Desk Support Technician IT jalee03@cacc.edu (256) 215-4238
Staff Steve Lewis Assistant Softball Coach/Recruiter Athletics/Student Services slewis@cacc.edu (256) 215-4323
Faculty Nancy Lilly Instructor Office Administration nlilly@cacc.edu (256) 215-4331
Staff Michael Lovett Help Center Coordinator/Student Services Specialist Student Services mlovett@cacc.edu (256) 215-4247
Faculty Jeff Maddox Instructor CIS jmaddox@cacc.edu (256) 215-4278
Staff Anita Mahaffey ETS Project Advisor Educational Talent Search amahaffey@cacc.edu (256) 378-2076
Staff Bridgett Mann Accountant Business Office brmann01@cacc.edu (256)215-4355
Staff Mike Mann Chief Workforce and Economic Development Training Officer Administration mmann@cacc.edu (256) 215-4319
Staff Marian Martin Student Services Records Manager Student Services mmartin8@cacc.edu (256) 378-2001
Staff Eric McLain Maintenance Supervisor Maintenance emclain@cacc.edu (256) 378-2073
Faculty Grant Merrill instructor English gmerrill@cacc.edu (256) 378-2080
Staff DeAngela Merritt Secretary Upward Bound Program Upward Bound dgodfrey1@cacc.edu (256)378-2005
Faculty Anne-Marie Mitchell Instructor Psychology amitchell@cacc.edu (256) 215-4520
Faculty Brandy Mitchell Instructor/QEP English bmitchell@cacc.edu (256) 215-4348
Staff Leslie Mitchell Student Services Specialist Student Services lcasey@cacc.edu (256) 378-2003
Staff Clay Morgan Conference Center Resident Manager Lodge cmorgan@cacc.edu (256) 245-0073
Staff Stacy Morgan Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students Student Services smorgan13@cacc.edu (256) 215-4275
Staff Loretta Morris Financial Aid Assistant Financial Aid lmorris@cacc.edu (256) 378-2009
Faculty Nan Motley Instructor Cosmetology nmotley@cacc.edu (256) 378-2029
Faculty Patrick Murphy Instructor Machine Shop pmurphy2@cacc.edu (256) 378-2071
Staff Mitch Nelson General Laborer Lodge mnelson@cacc.edu (256) 245-0073
Staff Keonn Nettles Director Educational Talent Search Educational Talent Search knettles1@cacc.edu (256) 378-2038
Faculty Denita Oliver Librarian Instruction doliver@cacc.edu (256) 215-4293
Faculty John Pierce Instructor Technology johnpierce@cacc.edu (256) 215-4276
Faculty Adam Pinson Instructor History apinson@cacc.edu (256) 378-2075
Staff Ronnie Pitts Grounds Technician Maintenance rpitts@cacc.edu (256) 215-4356
Staff Brett Pritchard Recruiter/Coordinator of High School and Public Relations Student Services bpritchard@cacc.edu (256) 215-4254
Staff Gwen Rich Maintenance Specialist Maintenance grich@cacc.edu (256) 215-4252
Faculty Carolyn Robards Cosmetology Instructor - Temporary Cosmetology crobards@cacc.edu (256) 378-2029
Staff Lisa Sawyer Dean of Financial Services Administration/Financial Services lsawyer@cacc.edu (256) 215-4536
Faculty Katie Schlenker Instructor Speech schlenker@cacc.edu (256) 378-2055
Faculty Paige Scott Instructor Math sscott12@cacc.edu (256) 480-5074
Faculty Nan Self PT Adult Education Data and Accountability Manager Adult Education nself@cacc.edu (256) 378-2018
Staff Sondra Shaner Administrative Secretary Health Science sshaner@cacc.edu (256) 378-2045
Staff Tina Shaw Executive HR Director Administration/Human Resources tshaw5@cacc.edu (256) 378-2010
Faculty Greg Shivers Softball Coach/Instructor Athletics gshivers@cacc.edu (256) 215-4324
Staff Elisha Smith Financial Aid Assistant Financial Aid esmith@cacc.edu (256) 215-4250
Staff Precious Smith ETS Project Assistant Educational Talent Search ptownsend-smith@cacc.edu (256) 378-2002
Faculty John Stark Instructor Math jdstark@cacc.edu (256) 215-4359
Staff Jennifer Steele Health Science Program Administrator Nursing jsteele@cacc.edu (256)378-4900
Staff Marvin Swain Custodian Maintenance mswain@cacc.edu (256) 378-2070
Staff Sherri Taylor Dean of Students Administration/Student Services staylor@cacc.edu (256) 215-4273
Staff Leah Taylor SSS Academic Coaching Specialist Student Support Services ltaylor@cacc.edu (256) 215-4337
Staff Dana Thomas Student Services and Financial Aid Specialist Student Services dthomas@cacc.edu (256) 480-2070
Faculty Karen Thomas Librarian Instruction kthomas23@cacc.edu (256) 378-2041
Faculty Larry Thomas Head Baseball Coach/Instructor Athletics lthomas29@cacc.edu (256) 215-4323
Faculty Kathleen Thompson Instructor/Part Time Athletic Director Math kthompson@cacc.edu (256) 215-4332
Faculty Diann Tippins Instructor Psychology dtippins@cacc.edu (256) 378-4908
Staff Belinda Tremlett Part Time Cashier Business Office (Talladega Center) btremlett@cacc.edu (256) 480-2068
Faculty Ron Van Houten Instructor Biology rvanhouten@cacc.edu (256) 215-4341
Faculty Melanie Veazey Instructor Adult Education mveazey@cacc.edu (256) 215-4499
Faculty Robert Vickery Instructor English rvickeryii@cacc.edu (256) 215-4335
Faculty Amy Waites Instructor Biology awaites@cacc.edu (256) 378-2063
Staff Lynn Walker Maintenance Technician Maintenance lwalker@cacc.edu (256) 215-4358
Faculty Kathy Watson Instructor Adult Education kwatson@cacc.edu (256) 378-1264
Staff Shanna Weatherspoon Director Upward Bound Upward Bound sweatherspoon@cacc.edu (256) 378-2006
Staff Dianne Wells Human Resources Specialist Human Resources dwells@cacc.edu (256) 378-2011
Faculty Michael White Instructor Industrial Electronics & Manufacturing Tech mwhite@cacc.edu (256) 215-4276
Staff James Whitehead General Laborer/Mechanic Maintenance jwhitehead@cacc.edu (256) 378-3909
Faculty Justin Williams instructor Political Science justinwilliams@cacc.edu (256) 480-2065
Staff Linda Williams Executive Assistant to the President (Temporary) Administration/President Office lwilliams@cacc.edu (256) 215-4301
Staff Linda Williams Workforce Development and Industry Support Specialist Workforce Development lwilliams@cacc.edu (256) 215-4525
Faculty Sheronda Williams Instructor Nursing swilliams58@cacc.edu (256) 378-2057
Bookstore Alexander City Campus Central Alabama Community College (256) 215-7410
Bookstore Childersburg Campus Central Alabama Community College (256) 378-1074
IT Help Desk Support Help Desk Support Central Alabama Community College helpdesk@cacc.edu (256) 215-4357
Human Resources Human Resources Employment Central Alabama Community College jobs@cacc.edu